We enjoy hearing from our customers. If you have comments for us, please contact us. Here are some of the comments we have received.


Latest Customer Reviews

Average rating based on 3 reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were also well packed.
- Mrs. Fuhrmann (Collinsville)
5 out of 5

- ()
5 out of 5
This time I ordered gift wrapping to save myself some time. I am so pleased. Beautiful job to match the beautiful chimes.
- Patricia (OH)


Customer Reviews 2016 / 2017

5 out of 5
Have been sending your beautiful chimes instead of flowers to friends and family during stressful times or happy occasions. Enjoyment last for years.
- B.A
5 out of 5
Great!
- Mithy
5 out of 5
Grade A job :)
- Kim
5 out of 5
Super fast delivery, perfect process from start to finish. Will definitely shop again.
- Vern
5 out of 5

- A B KING
5 out of 5
Bells of Vienna 36-inch Chime, the black and green is beautiful but I like to see more colors: Purple, Grey and Pink.
- Lam
5 out of 5
I HAVE PURCHASED THESE CHIMES FOR GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. EVERY PERSON HAS LOVED THEM JUST AS MUCH AS I LOVE MINE. I HAVE USED THEM TO SEND A MEMORIAL FOR FAMILY MEMBER THAT HAS PASSED
- MARY
5 out of 5
order was quick and chimes were packaged well. Will order again for Christmas gifts!
- Barbara
5 out of 5
service .quality.delivery was as promised .
- kitty
5 out of 5
Buy Chimes helped me make the perfect choice!
- Maysie
5 out of 5

- Annon
5 out of 5
Perfect ! Could not have been better ! Thank You so much
- Michele
5 out of 5

- Marianne
5 out of 5

-
5 out of 5
Great customer service and quick service. Will definitely order more windchimes from BuyChimes, LLC !!!
- Cindy
5 out of 5
Fantastic service. Amazing company.
- Donna Ogilvie
5 out of 5
Customer service was exceptional. I was quickly contacted for clarification on the personalization of my chimes and given greatly appreciated advice. Delivery of chimes was still prompt.
- Jo
5 out of 5

- Annon
5 out of 5

- Mamababysweetie
5 out of 5

- LD
5 out of 5
Carolyn was so helpful with her knowledge and information as well as her suggestions.--very prompt to respond to my emails and wanted to make sure I was satisfied.
- Pam
5 out of 5

- Michelle
5 out of 5
User friendly website.
- Melodious
5 out of 5
Easy ordering of personalized chimes. Prompt delivery with efficient packaging.
- SBoggs
5 out of 5
Customer service is the best, answering questions, meeting my needs, and all in timely fashion. So much appreciation for a company that excels in all they do.
- Jo
5 out of 5

- Annon
5 out of 5
Fast shipping and received the chime is very good packing, I am well pleased, Thank you
- Marie
5 out of 5
Lots of options and prices. Great service.
- KK
5 out of 5

- Annon
5 out of 5
The delivery was fast and packed very well.
- Jerome
5 out of 5
The customer service is outstanding. The response time is excellent. Although I had purchased my first set at a local retailer, I would recommend everyone to use BuyChimes, LLC. They go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want, even when you don't know what you want. (engraving details)
- Teresa
5 out of 5
The very first thing I do, when I visit a website is click on the tab about us. Your story, honoring God and the way you feel your customers should be treated touch this Christian and I knew that I didn't need to look at any other websites for chimes.
- Annon
5 out of 5

- Chris
5 out of 5
- Lois
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Timely delivery. Beautiful gift box.
- Michigan Mom
5 out of 5
Great
- Joe
5 out of 5
Great service prompt shipping will buy from them again.
- Gunsmoke
5 out of 5
I have ordered 3 times and each time has been a complete success! Thank you!
- Buckeye Sam
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Excellent packing. Fast shipping
- 5ft2
5 out of 5
- Jennifer
5 out of 5
- Fancycat
5 out of 5
Fast, easy and dependable. Two day delivery.
- Rudesterman
5 out of 5
- Genie
5 out of 5
My shopping experience with BuyChimes was top notch. Quick shipping and excellent service.
- Steve
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Found exactly what we were looking for and received our purchase promptly! Thanks!
- Ray
5 out of 5
The Chimes are exceptionally built and have a impeccable sound.
- Brenda
5 out of 5
Great web site and service.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Faye
5 out of 5
- Luanne
5 out of 5
No suggestions at all - the experience was great from beginning to end!
- Rupie
5 out of 5
Wonderful experience from purchase to packaging - I have no suggestions for improvement whatsoever!
- Rupie
4 out of 5
My experience was overall very good. The only thing that I had a problem with was that I had engraving done on this chime for my friend Bethany. I asked that this be engraved "Happy 40th Bethany, Love Ruth." It came engraved as "Happy 40th Birthday, Love Ruth." Now, since it made sense, I didn't ask to have it changed; however, I would have sincerely appreciated a call or email to verify what I really wanted engraved because I would have preferred her name. Other than that, everything was as good as it could possibly be; easy checkout, fast service, beautiful product!
- Rupie
5 out of 5
The order process was effortless, and it was great that it showed how the engraving was going to look. Having choices for font and images was a bonus. The email updates for shipping was great to track order, and I got my chimes quicker than I expected. Thanks to all!
- Karen
5 out of 5
- LG
5 out of 5
This is the second gift we have ordered from Buy Chimes, we also own our own 44 in Corinthian Bells. We love ours - the sound is just beautiful..........The service we have gotten has just been outstanding. I had several questions on the last order and the customer service representative was wonderful - so helpful and patient. I highly recommend Buy Chimes and certainly the Corinthian Bells.
- Marlene
5 out of 5
Great site for gifts!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great product! Glad it is made in the U.S. I really liked that you could hear the chimes sound on your website. I would have been afraid to buy them otherwise!
- Debbiebarnum
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I have a larger chime sigh it's deeper tones which I love. I would have more but for the cost. The sound is heavenly! You
- Claudia
5 out of 5
Easy to order and never a problem with changing delivery date or inscriptions.
- Patsy
5 out of 5
Ordering is very easy.
- Kay
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the ease of use on their website, especially being able to listen to the melody of the chimes. I appreciated the email notification of delivery, especially for a gift delivery as I called to make sure they received it off their porch when I noticed the delivery note. Very good service all the way around.
- Joyful2B
5 out of 5
- Tracey
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Easy order. Received fast and correct. Good job!
- The Woman
5 out of 5
BuyChimes is great! They have the best quality products! I have bought many chimes from them and have never been disappointed.
- Rosebush
5 out of 5
Also love the wide range of prices you offer too.
- Kathy
5 out of 5
- Rachel
5 out of 5
- Tina
5 out of 5
First of all, I love my new wind chime! I feel like I experience a little bit of heaven when I sit out on my patio and enjoy my flowers, and my wind chimes. It is so peaceful. I had a Gentle Spirits wind chime, and really wanted another one. It was so wonderful to be able to order it online and not have to fight the traffic in Houston, Texas. And I didn't have to pay tax on it, or shipping! The hardest thing was trying to decide which one I wanted! I kept going to the website for about a week - listening to different wind chimes! It was so neat to be able to hear the sound of each one! I have never seen a website like this one before. And I really agree with, and respect the philosophy of the owners, Carolyn and Jeff Strong. I highly recommend this company, and their wonderful service! I received it very quickly, in excellent condition. Wish you all could hear the video I posted on FaceBook, of my backyard, with the wind chimes serenading me!
- Mary Kay
5 out of 5
Excellent service, received a thank you e-mail, more personal sounding than most sellers. I was very pleased with the prompt arrival of the wind chime, at my doorstep a day earlier than expected. The packaging was sturdy and the wind chime carefully sealed within the box to prevent any damage to the beautiful wood or the bronze tubes of the chimes. Couldn't be more pleased with this seller!!
- Chris M.
5 out of 5
Great service and packaging. Couldn't ask for more.
- Carlos
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Beth
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Ron
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
These chimes are great. Smooth soft tones providing a calming environment. Thank you!
- Gerald
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
This is the 4th pair of Majesty Bells Gentle Spirits chimes we have bought over the years for our home and as gifts to family. Not only do they last forever they have an AMAZING sound in the key of D. I highly recommend them.
- DD
5 out of 5
Love this company! Will continue to order for myself and as gifts for family and friends.
- Sadie's Mom
5 out of 5
- Sadie's Mom
5 out of 5
no problems -- you do well
- Robert
5 out of 5
- Donna
5 out of 5
Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience for such a terrific gift.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Quick, responded to my inquiry, excellent artistic craftsmanship made in America!
- Susan
5 out of 5
I did not see the chimes because they were went directly to my customer. I did get a nice note saying that they loved the chimes. I had a positive experience working with Carolyn. She helped me get a pawprint on the inscription.
- k9waves
5 out of 5
Very fast shipping and the chimes or beautiful Thanks
- Calvin
5 out of 5
- Randy
5 out of 5
We've ordered 4 chimes from buychimes.com and every purchase has exceeded expectations.
- Thomas
5 out of 5
- Tere
5 out of 5
Great customer service. Well built product. Arrives wrapped in a beautiful box.
- Carol
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for bearing with me and allowing my numerous returns to get the symphony perfect. There's spirituality involved here that I'm keenly aware of. It's quite the loving touch. Thank you very, very much.
- Skydiverbob
5 out of 5
Would like to rate BuyChimes 5 stars.
- Jeanie
5 out of 5
I sent these to four people to brighten their Mothers Day. Since the chimes were a gift I requested FREE wrapping and hand written notes. And it happened. Great company. Will use this company again.
- Mainer
5 out of 5
This was beautiful. The chime was soothing. The engraving a beautiful personal touch and it was gift wrapped so beautifully. My MIL was so pleased
- LauraB
5 out of 5
- Nonnie
5 out of 5
- Laura
5 out of 5
It doesn't get any easier. BuyChimes sells great AMERICAN made wind chimes at a reasonable price with quick shipping ! Buy with confidence.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I have ordered chimes for several different occasions and had them engraved. They make a special gift.
- Lake girl
5 out of 5
The online ordering system was extremely easy to use. I was able to easily address my every need and am completely satisfied with the final outcome.
- Kay Dillard
5 out of 5
- Happy customer
5 out of 5
- Rescuebuddy
5 out of 5
Fast turn around in getting my bells even with the engraving.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly, well-packaged, perfect condition.
- Terri
5 out of 5
So pleased with first purchase ordered more for gifts.
- KAC
5 out of 5
I totally recommend BuyChimes!
- Bert
5 out of 5
Bought this one as a gift for a friend and she was so overwhelmed. I was so happy to have given her this joy.
- Debbie
5 out of 5
- Beth
5 out of 5
Easy to navigate website. Great selection, pictures and sound.
- Mona
5 out of 5
The chimes came right on time and were perfect!!! I will buy more in the future.
- Barb
5 out of 5
Fantastic sound, service & quality!
- Michael
5 out of 5
- Sandie
5 out of 5
Excellent to deal with, extremely fast shipping and great customer service.
- John Medlin
5 out of 5
Very nice chimes. Ordered on Friday received on Tuesday. Order was perfect. Every company should have service this good.
- Richard
5 out of 5
- MaFe
5 out of 5
- NoellRose
5 out of 5
Chimes arrived earlier than expected
- patti
5 out of 5
- Jennifer
5 out of 5
- Kira Meadows
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, accurate personalization, and a beautiful product.
- OhTheDrama
5 out of 5
Easy and quick transaction!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
First class experience--a model for what shopping online can be. For details, see the "Summary" above.
- John
5 out of 5
Love this as a replacement for flowers for someone grieving or for a friend.
- Patty
5 out of 5
- Nightingale29
5 out of 5
- Tami
5 out of 5
Quality Product and Engraving, Nicely Packaged, On-time Delivery, Good communication from order confirmation to shipment.
- Frank
5 out of 5
Great experience, very easy to work with.
- KaosCritters
5 out of 5
Easy company with which to do business.
- Rebecca White
5 out of 5
Always prompt with processing my order. Very helpful over the phone when I've had a question.l
- Mkcindy
5 out of 5
The process was very smooth & efficient. I had asked for a preview of the engraving & it was emailed to me before i had gotten home. Fast delivery & the box was packaged very well
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Prices were fair and we received our chives very quickly after ordering. Couldn't ask for more.
- Aerie D.
5 out of 5
See above as each set was the same but sent to two different members of a family.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Listening to the various chimes prior to purchase was extremely helpful. I ordered online and gifted the chimes to friend in Palm Springs, Ca. Arrived on time with a note inside to my friend. Wrapped well and a snap to hang.
- Lisa
5 out of 5
Wish all companies were like Buy Chimes
- Nanny B
5 out of 5
Received my purchase in excellent condition and packaged very well.
- Ladybug
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great customer service and my order arrived on time.
- Ladybug
5 out of 5
Very easy and efficient. Had one question. Karen called back to clear up everything. Thank you, BA Smith
- B.A. Smith
5 out of 5
Fast shipping. Friendly communication.
- Kate
5 out of 5
Great service. Loved the option for gift wrap. Made a great impression
- Heather
5 out of 5
He absolutely loved it. The color of the chimes (Bronze) and the engraving.
- Becca
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, reasonable prices, great workmanship, beautiful sound.
- kate
5 out of 5
I'll be back!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Though I missed the details on one product and had to return it, Carol was so helpful in getting the appropriate item to me quickly. Thanks
- Arthur
5 out of 5
Great... eady website to use. shipped quickly, and packaged well.
- music lover
5 out of 5
- Mrslucky
5 out of 5
Excellent website and easy purchase
- Suz K
5 out of 5
Wonderful service wonderful product
- LMitchell
5 out of 5
wonderful site, easy to use received order on time
- tngirl
5 out of 5
The ordering process was very straightforward and they arrived quickly.
- Ladybug
5 out of 5
Great service, great product
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Surprised to find these are made in my favorite vacation location--Cape May.
- IrishMir
5 out of 5
Easy to purchase, delivery swift, packaging perfect.
- IrishMir
5 out of 5
Great selections and wonderful service.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Your Bells of Vienna chimes are beautifully crafted. The Chimes I had engraved were for a relative that recently lost his spouse. The engraving " The Song is Ended , but the Melody Lingers On" was beautiful and appropriate. My Thanks. Carl E Davis Jr
- Dave
5 out of 5
- Gift giver
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with BuyChimes. They were very helpful and polite. Great experience. Even though I had engraving done, the chime got here sooner then expected.
- Teresa
5 out of 5
Very easy to order online and very fast shipping! Thank you.
- Debbie
5 out of 5
Great service
- Tom Sherrill
5 out of 5
We have always loved these chimes so we bought some for our neighbors. However, when I misspelled their last name on the windsail, customer service did a fantastic job sending a replacement windsail within 2 days so our Christmas gift was delivered to our neighbors on time!
- cynthia
5 out of 5
The online ordering was easy, the packaging, I'm told, was excellent and so was the wrapping paper. I ordered 4 sets of chimes, each going to a different address, and they were ready to go out the very next day, all being delivered within 2-3 days of the order. I was very impressed.
- MJ
5 out of 5
- Happy
5 out of 5
This is the third time I purchase a chimes as a gift from BuyChimes so I would say I am very satisfied with the chimes and the service they provide. Next time I will purchase one for myself. Thanks,
- Estella
5 out of 5
I love the site and throw secure your site is- speedy delivery as well!
- Linda
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Bri
5 out of 5
Nice, nice, nice!!!
- Annon.
4 out of 5
Item was received as stated. Only issue was what I stated in the summary.
- PCO
5 out of 5
Customer Service is exceptional; I wish that all of my vendor dealings were as satisfying!
- Lisa
5 out of 5
I have worked with BuyChimes for over a decade, purchasing wind chimes for myself and for loved ones. I have BuyChimes to work with the highest levels of customer attentiveness and professionalism. In addition to chime purchases, BuyChimes has also been very helpful to me when I needed to get a replacement wind sail I lost during one particularly nasty winter. As always, thank you BuyChimes!
- Steve
5 out of 5
Love this store, I have purchased several different chimes and love all of them. Well made, good quality.
- Chimelover
5 out of 5
Item came packaged beautifully.
- Frannie
5 out of 5
Very pleased with quality and packaging of this product!
- Frannie
5 out of 5
Caroline was the best! I was able to customize the engraving and personalize the note. I would recommend this company for sending wind chimes as a gift very highly! The recipient was blown away!
- Mj
5 out of 5
Buy Chimes is the best company that I have dealt with in . . . . Forever! Their communication service is fantastic!!!
- Bill
5 out of 5
Thanks for a great product and for the personal engraving!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great website, easy to review and select chimes. Whole purchase process quick and easy.
- Pat
5 out of 5
After placing the order late at night, I realized I had made a mistake in the engraving. The next morning I called the above number and had no problem changing the inscription. The lady that answered the phone was pleasant and eager to help. The chimes arrived a couple of days later with the intended dedication. Thank you!
- Maria
5 out of 5
- Babs
5 out of 5
- Georgy
5 out of 5
Great website and vey speedy shipping!!! Very much appreciate your custom engraving as well as your great product line, descriptions, advice, and sounds!!! Thank you so much!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Melanie
5 out of 5
The 44 inch chimes were a beautiful gift. The engraving truly made them special. Thank you all for your wonderful customer service. I will definitely be using you again!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Mrslucky
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I'd give 10 stars if I could. You will not be disappointed. This is how every business should treat their customers.
- Jon
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
No issues, fast shipping.
- CTMomof2
5 out of 5
I purchased the 36 inch Corinthian Bell Chimes to be sent as a gift. The person receiving them could not Believe how beautiful they were and the amazing sounds they make. The presentation of the gift wrapping of them was so beautifully done. Carolyn of Buy Chimes worked with me until the end until I was happy With my order. They were shipped free via FedEx and in the hands of my very happy cousin the very next day. I will not buy chimes anywhere else since I found these nice people. The chimes are really beautiful and the service I received was of the upmost highest.
- Nmincks
5 out of 5
Wonderful price and excellent service and delivery. Packaging was really done well.
- Pete
5 out of 5
I could not have asked for better service! Responded quickly to my request for color samples to match with the various brick & stucco on family's homes (sent sails in colors I requested) which was second only to sound quality when determining which chimes to purchase. Extremely accommodating seller.
- Christmas 2016!
5 out of 5
- LHeston
5 out of 5
I had a very good experience shopping and purchasing, and it shipped very quickly. My favorite feature is the engraving preview - very helpful. I am a disappointed that the character restriction on engraving is relatively small - my Arias chime that I received as a gift 3 years ago has a very long inscription. I'll definitely buy again, however!
- Cristine
5 out of 5
Pricing was similar to other suppliers but BuyChimes offered free shipping. Gift packaging was beautiful.
- Johnmac
5 out of 5
I love the fact that you simply pick them out of the box and hang them.
- Bob
5 out of 5
Easiest system to quickly order from, and they even verified the address in a personal email when they wanted to make sure the address was entered correctly after what I typed in seemed not to match up! Great customer service!
- Matt Carlin & Associates
5 out of 5
I will be ordering more before Christmas as gifts. Great interaction with company buychimes.com. In constant phone contract to make sure my order was correct and perfect! Rarely heard of from companies in this day and age.
- Nancy
5 out of 5
Love this wind chime!
- Bill
5 out of 5
- Debbie
5 out of 5
- Catherine
5 out of 5
- Mike
5 out of 5
- Alyce
5 out of 5
Thank you!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I would recommend your business.
- Bible leader
5 out of 5
- Roxane
5 out of 5
- Turtle chimes
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great company to do business with, fast ship, well packaged. No worries here, will do business with again.
- Creekgirl
5 out of 5
Great Company, so easy to deal with, fast shipping and great prices, I'll be back!
- Creekgirl
5 out of 5
Had absolutely no problems with my purchase.
- Jan
5 out of 5
Loved the quick, courteous service!!! Was so surprised an engraved item shipped so quickly. The personal hand written note and beautiful gift wrap made ME look really good! Thank you buychimes.com for such an excellent job at customer service!!! I will definetly be purchasing from you again!!!!
- Rere
5 out of 5
Sound bit for each set is a wonderful idea!
- The old perfessor
5 out of 5
Fast and professional. Thank you.
- FMJ
5 out of 5
I've had an excellent experience with BuyChimes over the last few years. They have answered questions promptly and provided wonderful customer service. Thank you, BuyChimes!
- Sue
5 out of 5
Easy purchase. I like being able to hear the chimes before buying. Timely delivery. Very happy.
- Danielle
5 out of 5
BuyChimes is the best place order wind chimes, they have many sizes and different tones. you can actually hear the sounds to help you make your selection!
- wendywe
5 out of 5
- Angie
5 out of 5
- jrsquared
5 out of 5
Perfectly crafted and packaged!!!! Can't wait for the years of enjoyment we are going to have!!!! The chimes are Beautiful, and I especially love the personal message that I was able to have engraved on it! It makes it even more close to my heart and my husband's for his birthday!! So happy to have such an intimate touch to this beautiful piece of musical art!!! Thank You for the love you put into this great chime!!!
- Meesh
5 out of 5
Good buying experience. Shipped quickly and just like I ordered. Will definitely use them again.
- Comforting Friend
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. Carefully packed. Easy to go from the box to the tree....
- czf
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I made e a mistake on the verse I wanted to have on the chimes.. called left a voice mail, the owner called me on her day off and fixed my mistake... Very nice people.. Thanks for a great gift...
- Tiki
5 out of 5
Very easy experience with a perfect outcome!
- Ann
5 out of 5
We appreciate being able to hear the sound on your website before ordering too! Awesome! A +
- Krissy
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great buying experience. Good price on the Corinthian Bells.
- CH
5 out of 5
This is my second experience -- the first chimes I ordered as a wedding present and I further mailed them to Ireland. They were received intact also and I understand they are pleased as well. One of these days, will order for myself.
- Mirish
5 out of 5
- Kay
5 out of 5
Good. Actually, excellent.
- Lee
5 out of 5
As always, you do not disappoint! The chimes are beautiful and the engraving for my Aunt's 80th birthday was perfect. I believe this was my eighth purchase from you, and I will continue to buy my future wind chimes from Buychimes. Thank you for a terrific product, made right here in the great USA. Your customer service is extraordinary!! Keep up the great work.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
As usual...everything is perfect!
- Tom Kaz
5 out of 5
Carolyn is highly professional and addressed all my concerns.
- Rickplayson88
5 out of 5
- RonnieK
5 out of 5
They were so fast at getting this gift sent to my relatives. I loved the service and the product. I would definitely buy from BuyChimes, LLC again.
- Bev
5 out of 5
Always helpful and are shipped out as soon as order is placed.
- Jacki
5 out of 5
- Angel
5 out of 5
Very good and easy experience. Fast shipping
- Andrea
5 out of 5
- Kate
5 out of 5
- Chris
5 out of 5
Easy ordering online. Love the gift wrapping option too. Good communication and tracking of item.
- Born to Read
5 out of 5
Simple ordering process and excellent service.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Robert
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Shawn
5 out of 5
Never had issues
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and prompt shipping.
- Max
5 out of 5
- Cara
4 out of 5
- Paul
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Speedy delivery
- Angie
5 out of 5
- Sydney
5 out of 5
nice chime, packaged well . I am very happy with it and the engraving .
- spiro
5 out of 5
- Poseypicker66
5 out of 5
I will definitely return to BuyChimes to select gifts in the future.
- Carol
5 out of 5
- Rick
5 out of 5
These beautiful 33 inch, walnut and silver windchimes are quick and easy to purchase and mailed to where ever needed. Fairly priced and efficiently shipped. Thank you BuyChimes!
- B.A
5 out of 5
Quick, easy and efficient buying experience . I purchased three as memorials last month and several during past few years.
- B.A.
5 out of 5
- Nan
5 out of 5
Had a small problem with delivery. I called buychimes.com (after hours) and left a message. They got back to me quickly and had already looked into the problem. The problem (my fault) was resolved and delivery successfully made. Very happy with response time and delivery.
- Cindy Baier
5 out of 5
All of these chimes are beautiful and very high quality. Carolyn is the absolute BEST to work with if you ever need anything. I have given many of these as gifts, and then those people end up buying them for their family and friends because they love them so much. Chimes are the gift that keeps on giving and I will never look anywhere else when buying a set. Thank you Carolyn and company for all that you do for your customers.
- Fran
5 out of 5
Fast service, excellent all around.
- Diane
5 out of 5
Great service! They delivered right on time and we're completely honest.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Well designed web site. Easy to use.
- Claude
5 out of 5
- Suzanna
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Lisa
5 out of 5
When it was delivered she was out of town to receive the chimes. I called Buy Chimes and they were so helpful in locating it! The neighbor took it to hold for my girlfriend while she was away. I will definitely buy from them again.
- Kim
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Best customer service. I'm kept informed when my order is received till delivered.
- The Sound of Sold DRS C21
5 out of 5
Customer service was incredible! Gift wrap was very classy. Would use this company again in a heartbeat!
- Chris
5 out of 5
- Petre
5 out of 5
I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
- Mrslucky
3 out of 5
Frustrating!!! I think my order took 5 days before it was shipped and another 5-7 to receive. I just don't understand that. Most places I make orders from I usually get my purchases within 3-5 days from the day of placing my order.
- Ann
5 out of 5
No issues - chimes were delivered on time and intact.
- Bill
5 out of 5
- Lydia
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with the quality of the product.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Quick shipping and very good service.
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Rae
5 out of 5
Quick shipping, great packaging and a easy to use/helpful website!
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Perfect service, excellent product!
- Gigi
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!!!!
- truefret
5 out of 5
Excellent service and product.
- GMB
5 out of 5
- Laura
5 out of 5
Beautiful product and very quick shipping
- Kibbykat
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
- Susi Q
5 out of 5
Company is helpful and customer oriented.
- Carole
5 out of 5
Definitely will order from this company again!
- Gloria
5 out of 5
Great and quick service.
- Kathy
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
I am anxious to show off my new chimes- placed them by porch steps with the sail at eye-level to be easily read.
- sues
5 out of 5
Very pleasant experience.
- Michele
5 out of 5
I will always be a loyal customer!
- Kathy
5 out of 5
GREAT. Simply great.
- Cynthia
5 out of 5
No complaints whatever. I had ordered 3 of the 44" for each of my kids with engraving on them. They all loved them. Then I ordered myself the 55" and they were sipped very fast, and packed well.
- Rubyred
5 out of 5
100% one-to-one personalized and professional service. Could not be any happier with service or chime. Will definite return for additional purchases.
- Kathy
5 out of 5
I want to thank Carolyn for calling me about the dates, and making sure it was how I wanted it to read. They loved the chimes.. Thank you so much for being there for their special occasion.
- Jpollieann
5 out of 5
BuyChimes is great to work with. Fast delivery. Last order I messed up on my message on two different chimes. I called customer service and it was taken care of and corrected in seconds!
- Sandie
5 out of 5
- Annon.
5 out of 5
Great company to deal with & they have high quality products.
- Maureen
5 out of 5
Thank you for your great customer service, communication and for selling great products at fair prices!
- Greg
5 out of 5
Product received was true to description. Received free shipping in 4 or 5 days. Overall happy with my experience.
- J Penney
5 out of 5
Best price on the Internet, and fast shipping.
- Machelle
5 out of 5
The first time I ordered the chimes, I accidentally ordered the wrong color. BuyChimes was great in working with me to get the right color, even though the original color had already shipped. A+ customer service.
- Kirk
5 out of 5
Transaction went very well...
- UK fan
5 out of 5
I placed my order by phone, it was very easy and saved me a lot of time.
- Becky
5 out of 5
The only ones I would have . Unless I made them Myself. Super product for sure.
- Wisker Buiscuit..
5 out of 5
Love these chimes. I am using them for Christmas gifts this year.
- Tommyblooz
 
I just want to tell you what a delightful experience it was for me to shop from your website info and then to deal with your employee, Carolyn. I placed an order to be held a few days then to be shipped to Colorado in time for my adult daughter's birthday. The Corinthian chimes are BEAUTIFUL .......sounds of serenity and calmness. The package was delivered exactly on the date requested, and the presentation was lovely. Additionally, the engraving was exactly as I requested and the script was also a wonderful extra touch for the birthday gift. ALL OF THIS AND MADE IN AMERICA!!!!!! SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE.
- Sarah H. (March 2016)
 
I ordered some Corinthian Bells with engraving. They arrived this afternoon and they are just beautiful!! Thank you for the outstanding service!!!
—Kathryn S.(March 2016)
 
Love my chimes and so do my neighbors in my apartment complex.
—Jackie D. (February 2016)


Customer Reviews Up to 2016

 
I have ordered several wind chimes from you over the past several years for myself and others—I want to thank you for the quality and beauty of your chimes and the care that you put into their creation and delivery...as well as the gift of soothing music they bring to all who experience them. They are a gift from the heart and I am proud to share them as very special gifts for a variety of occasions. Quite gratefully,
—Linda (December 2015)
 
I have purchased numerous chimes from you. You are awesome! You always come through with great product and outstanding service time after time! Thank you. Have a Merry Christmas...cheers!
—Brenda J. (December 2015)
 
We received the wind chimes, put them up and they are fabulous! Thank You for the customer service you provided. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
—Robert S. (May 2015)
 
Hi Carolyn, I wanted to let you know that the chimes arrived yesterday just as you projected. They are gorgeous and the engraving was fabulous! My husband was thrilled (and surprised) with his unique belated 25th anniversary gift and immediately placed them outside for us to listen to! My 13-year-old dog is loving the beautiful melody as well! Again, thank you for all your assistance in making this gift special and the ordering process extremely easy!
—Shelby R. (November 2014)
 
Carolyn - I just wanted to let you know that my son received his gift yesterday and loved it! The engraving brought tears to his eyes. It has been a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you again!
—Cindy O. (November 2014)
 
I am delighted with the wind chimes that I ordered for my daughter's birthday. Not only are they tone perfect but they are an artistic masterpiece. The engraving was beautifully done, and the chime's bronze color is rich and appealing. My daughter was overcome with pure joy at receiving these chimes, and I know she will derive many hours of pleasure listening to the Corinthian Bells. Your customer service, gift wrapping and card were extra bonuses. Our family appreciates the Christian influence of your company. Once more, thank you for the opportunity to share this special present with my daughter.
—Donna R. (October 2014)
 
I wanted to send a little note to you. The 72" chime showed up today in perfect condition and sounds beautiful. Thank you all for sharing a part of our anniversary with us. I will recommend you to all who inquire. Thanks and God Bless,
—Ken M. (September 2014)
 
The Corinthian chimes are just as beautiful as we anticipated, and the engraving was even more so. They are greatly appreciated by the family for whom they were a gift. We would certainly recommend your company to anyone looking for that very special gift.
—Newton D. (August 2014)
 
I received my order of 3 chimes today and am overly delighted with them. The one chime is a gift, Gentle Spirits, 50" engraved in honor of my daughter & husband's beloved dog, Max. I also ordered a 27" Gentle Spirits and love the sound it has. Sounds of Sunset is my 30" both for my new home. I am completely satisfied and will not hesitate to order again, making wonderful gifts for any new home owner.
—Patricia F (July 2014)
 
I wanted to post a review for the excellent service and the quality of the two chimes I recently purchased. One was a gift for my friend and she is thrilled every day when she hears them. I put mine outside on my bedroom deck. What a relaxing sound. So where can I post a five star review for you? Thanks!
—Corinda (July 2014)
 
I received the beautiful chimes in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
—Martha Anne K. (July 2014)
 
After moving into a new house, this is exactly what I needed to recover from unpacking. My Shenandoah Melodies are bringing me peace in a sea of chaos. They also drown out the city bus noise! Thanks for the quick order.
—Marna B. (July 2014)
 
Hello. You helped me order chimes last week as a memorial for my girlfriend's mom. They arrived. They are simply wonderful and my girlfriend cried. She absolutely loved them. Her family thinks she has the best friends ever thanks to you. They are better than the website. You did a great job and I want to thank you again for all of your help.
—Jill H. (June 2014)
 
Here is a testimonial, feel free to quote me anywhere. BuyChimes.com has exceptional customer service.
—Kristen M. (June 2014)
 
Just wanted to say a word of thanks for doing an amazing job on the gift wrap and delivery of a chime I ordered. You have a great product and every recipient simply loves the quality and richness of sound. I'm a customer for life.
—JK (May 2014)
 
Thank you very much! I really appreciate your reply... wasn't expecting to hear from anyone! After doing some in-depth internet shopping to try and find the deep, resonant wind chimes I was searching for, BuyChimes was hands down the best site; great sound samples, selection, and unbeatable shipping :) not to mention the great customer service. (just in case you are ever looking for a plug!)
—Celia W. (May 2014)
 
The chimes arrived last week. They are simply beautiful! Thank you for helping me with the order & for recommending the bronze color. They will make a beautiful wedding gift! I am sure I will be ordering from you again. Thank you!
—Brenda R. (May 2014)
 
While I was out of town this past week, my recent order of a Gentle Spirits 19" chime, in plum metal, arrived. I just got home and eagerly hung it next to my Corinthian Bells and Bells of Vienna. I've learned that only high-quality chimes really "deliver" the music I want. These Gentle Chimes are lovely, they sound great, and literally chime in perfectly with their companions, hanging under the eaves of our little house in Asheville. I must say also that I could tell they were carefully and lovingly packed. Thank you so much! With all wishes for a beautiful, musical springtime.
—Ann W. (May 2014)
 
Just wanted to tell you how much we are still enjoying our 55" Corinthian Chimes. We ordered them from you when we lived in Oregon about 5 years ago and loved them so much we ordered another set for some very good friends. We now live in Ontario Canada and have hung them on our back deck. Because we take them down when the weather turns cold, they are still in excellent condition and we hope will remain so for many years to come. Certainly have not come across any chimes that are of the quality and beauty of yours. If we are looking for a special gift at some time, we will undoubtedly turn to your USA manufactured product!
—Peggie J. (May 2014)
 
Just wanted to drop a note to say how happy the wife was with the order. We have been listening to the bells for a few days now and it completely changed the feel of the house. Thank you for working with me on the special order. The larger engraved sail works perfectly with the strength of breezes we have out here. Thanks,
—Landon Z. (May 2014)
 
I got my Vienna Wind chimes and they are awesome. They have the most beautiful sound. They sound like church bells. My husband is very proud of them too.
—Margie B. (May 2014)
 
Carolyn, My daughter was all excited when she saw the 44" Corinthian Chimes! She had to hold them up to listen...said it is AWESOME! (and...HEAVY). Just a THANK YOU note for your FINE SERVICE! I know that you did everything you could to ease my anxiety about a possible screw up with my order (that I thought I made). Thank You. I will tell everybody I know about your Site!
—Tom K. (May 2014)
 
Dear Carolyn, As I sit here, in my garden, my lovely chimes from you, very gently sing out a note or two. Ahhhh, so Nice and peaceful, after a hectic day. Thank you for producing your wonderful chimes and for being such a caring and thoughtful company. You have made such a difference in my life. Yours,
—Heather L.-C. (May 2014)
 
My parents bought us a set of wind chimes for a wedding gift ... with a beautiful message inscribed on them. They are beautiful. They purchased a blue set of Corinthian chimes and had our names and a very special message inscribed on them. We love them!!! Thank you for doing such an excellent job .... they will bring us joy for years to come and always remind us of our special day and the incredible way in which God brought us together, and the principles by which we have determined to live our lives ... Acceptance, Respect, Commitment and Hope!
—Cindy (November 2013)
 
Love my chimes!
—Valerie L. (September 2013)
 
Hey Carolyn, It was nerve wrecking to watch the package sit at customs for 7 days but it arrived exactly on my wife's birthday! It is a fantastic chime and she is thrilled with it! Many thanks for your support!
— Rasmus d. G. (September 2013)
 
Wow! Received the Corinthian chimes in the mail and was so excited to give them as a wedding gift. They arrived within a week and were packaged very well. Kudos to your engraver as the font and silver color were spectacular. I thought your website was very informative regarding the engraving and info about the chimes and it was good to be able to listen to the sounds of the various chimes. Carolyn and Jeff, your service was superb!
—Barb W. (September 2013)
 
I placed this order at night online when you were closed. I never spoke with anyone, just received email updates and tracking info. THIS WAS THE EASIEST THING I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!!!!!!!!! Thank you!! The item was in perfect condition, the engraving was correct and packaging was lovely. Customer service like this is rare these days.... thank you, again.
—Sharon M. (July 2013)
 
Jonathan opened his present yesterday evening. He was so delighted. His wife took pictures of the gift-wrapped package and the card (which he said was on heavy vellum-like paper) and then of the chimes. He said he liked the earthy color, and couldn't wait to hang them today. He was touched by their beauty, and the magnificent way they were wrapped and presented. He and L. were working on the yard all day Friday and Saturday; now the chimes will be the crowning touch on all their work. I just feel so good about my gift, and that is thanks to your help. I can't thank you enough for making me and my boy (and his wife:) so happy. You and your company are quite a pleasure to do business with.
—Dee R. (July 2013)
 
Thank you so much. I got the revision. I LOVE your company. I got a very sincere note and in-person thank you from Brittani, the last bride to whom I sent these. She said she adores wind-chimes and that our gift was the only one with their names and wedding date on it. You rock!
—Annette P.S. (June 2013)
 
Just want to thank you so much for the speedy delivery, lovely note and beautiful gift wrap you did for the chimes I ordered for my husband's birthday. I had it engraved too and it turned out beautifully ! He loves the chimes and will be forever reminded of his special birthday. Thank you for the beautiful personalization of this order! As a business owner myself, I know the importance of making someone's order and them feel special. You did just that and I truly appreciate it!
—Cindy H (June 2013)
 
Received my chime today and I can't begin to tell you how much I love it! The beautiful tones resonate throughout my house and the green color is gorgeous! I am already thinking about giving chimes for Christmas presents this year! Thank you so much!
—Carol D. (June 2013)
 
Thank you so much for all your help in getting these chimes for my daughter. She loves them! This is a wonderful gift for someone who has everything :-)
—Carla D. (May 2013)
 
My sister and I received the 56 inch Festival wind chime as a Mother's Day gift from my son and daughter-in-law. What a beautiful sounding gift. And a beautiful one also! We've hung it where a gentle breeze entices it to ring and it sounds like we are near a church or at a gathering of angels!! Love the personal message card and the engraving on the wind chime that were included in the package. Couldn't be happier with the product. We will be making a purchase ourselves in the near future.
—Sandy J. (May 2013)
 
I can't tell you how delighted and surprised my sister and my daughter were to receive the Chimes for Christmas. My daughter tells me almost daily how much she and her husband enjoy listening to them. And my sister says it reminds her of me every time she hears they gorgeous sounds. Both of them were almost as thrilled with the superb gift wrapping and beautiful job your company did with the engraving as they were with the chimes. They both had admired mine for years and now they have their own. Thank you so very much.
—Nancy B. (April 2013)
 
The chimes we bought a while back just keep their melodic spirit flowing through our gardens and neighborhood 24/7! NEVER tire of hearing their diverse mixture of tones and textures—talk about "the gift that keeps on giving!" Thanks again for being there.
—Kenton D. (April 2013)
 
I just wanted to let you know that the chimes I ordered arrived at my best friend's home today and she called me crying. They were a gift in memory of her Dad's passing. They couldn't have been more perfect and are already hanging outside for all to enjoy. Better than flowers or plants, our loved ones may no longer be here with us, but they are always in the wind. Thank you for providing gift wrapping and a card, it keeps it personal.
—Justine G. (April 2013)
 
You guys did such a fantastic job! My order was processed so quickly, shipped on time, and was packaged safely and well. I called customer support with a question and was answered by a real person who was extremely helpful, and on top of all of it the chimes were STUNNING, sound amazing, and the engraving was perfect. You guys did such a truly super job with a quality product for a very fair price. Thank you!
—Daniel W. (January 2013)
 
We ordered 3 chimes in memory of my dad! We are going to be giving them to my mom and our 2 daughters for Christmas. We opened them up and they are exactly what we wanted. They sound beautiful. Packed nicely. Thank you so much!! Happy Holidays from us to you and your family!
—Randie & Toni A. (November 2012)
 
I just received as a gift your Shenandoah Chimes. They are beautiful!!! It has been warm enough the last few days here in Michigan that we were able to sleep with the window open. Last night I could hear the beautiful soothing ring of the chimes. I just wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying them and how beautifully they were packaged! I felt so special receiving such a special gift. Again THANK YOU!
—Cheryl W. (October 2012)
 
I just wanted to say thanks for such speedy delivery, free shipping, and wonderful chimes. They were packed so well also! Pleasure doing business with you.
—Judy K. (October 2012)
 
Hi Carolyn, My Corinthian Chimes arrived today, and I immediately hung them in the back yard - what a lovely addition! I wanted to say Thank You for the excellent service. It just could not have been better. The inscription was perfect - thank you for the help on it. I share the feelings of your other customers in the pride of having such a fine "Made in the USA" product. Best wishes to you.
—Melissa A. (October 2012)
 
Guys, We live in southern Illinois and recently purchased the Bells of Vienna (BV516) wind chimes. We have installed them on our deck and are very satisfied with every aspect of this transaction. The overall quality, made in USA and fair pricing were very important in choosing your company. The chimes arrived quickly and without incident. The sounds of the chimes are almost indescribable; producing a soft, calming melody. Thanks again, we’re looking forward to enjoying the new chimes for many years.
—Lance H. (August 2012)
 
Hello, I received my chime on Friday and it looks beautiful. The engraving work is perfect. Thank you again for your excellent service.
—Roxana S. (August 2012)
 
Wow, was I impressed with the wind chime I purchased recently! Thank you so much for the help via the phone as well! I have recommended your services to many friends.
—Jerry H. (August 2012)
 
Carolyn, Thank you for the great service in taking my order, and confirming if indeed I order one or two, and the prompt delivery of my wind chimes! And as expected, they're fabulous, but buying from BuyChimes and the special note with delivery was extra nice! Thank you,
—Patti (June 2012)
 
Carolyn: Chimes arrived in one piece. Installed Saturday and they are simply beautiful. Sight and sound. Thanks so very much.
—John (May 2012)
 
Thank you so much for following up so quickly on my order! I am looking forward to receiving the two wind chimes. In my experience, Bells of Vienna are the very best—they chime at one's very heart, and they resonate long after all other sounds have died. But if there is a veryclose "2nd" best, it's the Corinthian. Just FYI, I have ordered these for my two oldest friends. We three have been friends since we were 11, though we have moved and put some geographical distance between us. To celebrate the year we all turn 60, we're meeting at a relatively undeveloped,favorite (of mine) South Carolina beach, where we've rented a tiny house on the ocean. It occurred to me that wind chimes would sound wonderful all week, and would conjure memories of our time together. So for our birthdays, I'm giving each of them a chime! (I'll listen to them before deciding which one gets which "key.") Your quality, prices, and now I see your service are all outstanding. I can't thank you enough! Your newest fan,
—Ann W. (April 2012)
 
Just a note to let you know how pleased I am with my new chimes. I hung them yesterday while it was calm. However, today, it is very windy here and they are dancing like crazy—lovely! Thank you so much for the prompt and courteous service.
—Marie T. (April 2012)
 
Just wanted to thank you SO much for you assistance with my order. The chimes arrived in two days, just in time for my husband's birthday. The engraving worked well on both sides of the wind sail and the copper vein finish is stunning. My husband loves the wind chimes and the personalized message made his birthday gift even more special! Thanks for everything. I look forward to ordering from your fine company again. The fact that the chimes are American made added to my overall happiness, as well.
—Pam N. (April 2012)
 
I love my wind chimes and was so pleased that they came in individual boxes. I purchased for gifts and the box provides for a great presentation. I also appreciate that the chimes are American made. I am all about that as I love my America! Thank you and you will be hearing from me again.
—Cassie C. (April 2012)
 
Just a little thank you for the excellent service on my recent orders from you. Could not believe that on both orders I ordered on Sundays and received them on Tuesdays. Packing was great. I now have 36",2-50", a 74" Corinthian Bells across the front and 2-67" Church Bells on the corners in the back of my home. Sounds GREAT!!! Thanks Again.
—Gary M. (April 2012)
 
I received my beautiful chimes yesterday. I cannot even begin to tell you how pleased I am with them and how wonderful your service was. I am so anxious to put them up but here on Lake Superior today we have sustained winds of 40 mph, so I think I'll wait awhile. Thanks again.
—Doug P. (March 2012)
 
Hi Folks, I got the chime and hung it up along with a my other two Bells of Vienna chimes, a 50" and a 29". It sounds great! I just wish I had found you guys before I ordered the other two from [another store]. But you've got a new loyal customer. The prices are about the same but your customer service is excellent!
My collection is growing. My next purchase will probably be a mod. 936 - IF you guys can get your hands on one. I contacted QMT with my warranty information and requested they build something in the 80" to 100" in the "Bells" line. If you can talk them into building it, I'll buy one from you!
—Larry J. (February 2012)
 
Hi! I just received my chimes today (Bells of Vienna); I'm so excited! They're beautiful, & the sound is outstanding! My husband held them up & let them "play" & it brought tears to my eyes! I've been looking at chimes for a few months, after determining that that was what I wanted for Christmas. I've loved them for years, but never remembered them when it came time for gift-giving, until this year. But I was getting discouraged in my "hunt." It's so hard to tell what something's going to be like, looking online. And we have to go an hour or more away, to get to stores that carry them.
Anyway, I'd seen the name, Arias on some chimes in Arizona, so looked them up, finding your website. When I read all of your information, & then the statement that you desired to "glorify God in all that" you do, that settled it for me (of course, I loved the chimes I saw & heard on your website).
Thank you: for your hearts; for your excellent customer service; for your quality merchandise!
May God continue to bless you & your business!
—Beth S. (January 2012)
 
I am impressed with your product and service and delighted that your chimes are American made! I couldn't be happier with my purchase (Corinthian Bells chime). A lot of companies could learn from your business model!
—Susan S. (January 2012)
 
Joy! You guys are awesome. My wind chimes just arrived! Wow, what quick service. And you wrapped them so my husband wouldn't have to AND included a carabiner to hang them with. I love doing business with you. Lots of thoughtful little touches and the chimes are made in the USA!! Thanks bunches and Merry Christmas!
—Mary S. (December 2011)
 
Love your chimes and the service. This is the 3rd set of Chimes I've received from you...I am the ecstatic owner of two sets of Corinthian Chimes and 1 set of Arias Elite. The sound on all is absolutely gorgeous and mesmerizing. There is nothing like the totally relaxing sounds of chimes and a starlit night in the desert. The website makes the choice so easy. The recordings of the chimes are spot on.
—Myrna-Sue S. (December 2011)
 
Friendly comment. I recently purchased gentle spirits model GS306,and my wife and I are genuinely impressed with both your products,and company ethics policy. It is rare to find a company with values anymore! Thanks again.
—Michael L. (November 2011)
 
I bought my friends the Corinthian Bells as a gift to celebrate their brave journey into getting a new puppy after grieving the loss of their 13 year old lab nearly 2 years ago. It is a big step to open your heart to love again, and nothing clears the air of loss and fear as the sounds of bells. The hand written note with my words was so much more personal and much appreciated. Your bells are so lovely; they sound like a small orchestra from heaven. Thanks for caring about what you do and bring the customers a truly joyful experience. Thanks so much!
—Lou C. (November 2011)
 
I was so happy to receive my new wind chime. In big letters across the box were the words "Made in the USA." It left me with a tear in my eye. How wonderful. Then when I opened the box and saw the chime I had purchased, I was overwhelmed to see the quality of workmanship. It exceeded my expectations. It sounds exactly like the sound on the web site (great idea by the way). I plan on buying another chime in the near future. Thank you for making such a good product at such a good price. I'm a believer!!!
—Robert B. (November 2011)
 
I love my chimes. Nice sound, very happy! THANK YOU!
—Denise D. (October 2011)
 
Thank you very much for the chimes I recently ordered. They sound lovely and arrived promptly. Excellent service and workmanship.
—Stephanie D. (October 2011)
 
Just wanted to let you know I bought one of your chimes for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. It was a beautiful piece. I bought the Mountain Stream and it sounded wonderful. Thank you. A great piece of craftmanship.
—Chris W. (October 2011)
 
Dear BuyChimes Folks, Just spent the last hour and a half baking in the sun, in my lawn chaise, listening to the mocking birds and my new Corinthian Bells chime singing in the wind. I built an arbor especially for the 53-inch bells in my garden. Saved up for them for awhile because, let's face it, they ain't cheap. But the smile they brought to my face after the first musical note was priceless. Thanks for your wonderful customer support. Friendly staff, ease of ordering, and prompt delivery was "First Class."
—Mike C. (October 2011)
 
The chimes are wonderful. They are beautiful and produce a great quality of sound. They are hanging outside my bedroom window. I just love them. The staff there was exceptional and I enjoyed talking to them. I searched the Internet for weeks before deciding to place my order with this company. When I purchase more wind chimes, I will go straight to BUYCHIMES. Thanks.
—Kim (September 2011)
 
Dear Carolyn & Jeff, My wife received her chimes yesterday that I purchased as a birthday present. The minute she opened the box, she told me I didn't need to gift wrap them. The wrapping was beautiful, and the chimes wowed both of us! She even said it was a shame to put something so beautiful outside to deal with the weather. I was really glad I could buy chimes made in the USA and very impressed with their quality and construction. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
—George C. (September 2011)
 
I received the chimes I ordered only 4 days ago, and even though I ordered them as a gift for Christmas, I want to open them right now. I can't and it's so difficult not to. I have a set of Bells of Vienna and listen to them every time it's pleasant enough to have my back door open and the breeze is blowing enough to move them. I know my friend will love hers! You did a beautiful job wrapping hers and whoever wrote the card for me sure has a beautiful handwriting. Thank you so much for having a website and being a Made in USA company. I'm trying to think of another friend I think enough of to buy another set of chimes for.
—Jan H. (September 2011)
 
Just to let you know my recent order for a Gentle Spirits chime arrived on time and in fine condition. This is the second purchase I've made from you folks, and I've been quite satisfied both times. Thanks again for the excellent service.
—John S. (September 2011)
 
Our friend purchased a set of wind chimes for us since we are watering his plants while he's out of town for a few months. We received them yesterday. They are so beautiful!!! We have never seen such beautiful craftmanship in wind chimes. The packaging was carefully done and perfect. You have new customers for life!
—William and Jessica D. (August 2011)
 
Wow! You guys are GREAT. Will purchase from you again. Thanks, my wife loved it.
—Frank L. (July 2011)
 
Just received my 44-inch Bells of Vienna wind chimes that my mom ordered for me. I LOVE THEM!! She gave them to me as an early birthday present so that I could enjoy them through the rest of the summer. They arrived in great shape due to your packing. Thank you.
—Tracy B. (July 2011)
 
Carolyn, I wanted to write you a note immediately after receiving my Bells of Vienna chimes. I received them exactly one week after ordering, which is pretty good coming from Virginia to California. I hung them immediately and the breeze is blowing and they sound so fabulous. I will definitely tell everyone where I got them. Your customer service is excellent and what a treat ro be able to talk to an actual person and to be able to purchase "American Made" product. Thank You again.
—Cindy L. (July 2011)
 
Just to let you know that the chimes we ordered, in lieu of flowers, for a close relative's funeral, arrived incredibly fast. And with no shipping (what a deal!)(AND gift wrapped!!) They said that it was just the most perfect closure of the whole event. I will most definitely be back for more gifts.
—Ms. Rose (July 2011)
 
I just wanted to let you know I received my chimes, and they are even more wonderful than I hoped! Thank you so much! :)
—Tara W. (July 2011)
 
Would like to thank you for the free and quick shipping. Have been looking for wind chimes and wanted something made in the U.S.A. So glad that I came across your website. The chimes arrived in 2 days and we are really enjoying them. Will definitely recommend your product to relatives and friends. GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!! Thank you again.
—Barbara F. (July 2011)
 
I wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for the delivery of the GS516 Gentle Spirtis 50 inch chimes which arrived just before the 4th of July in time for our family get together. They are lovely. Everyone mentioned how harmonious the chimes sound in concert with the GS306 chimes we already own. Again, thank you for the prompt delivery and the wonderful enjoyment we will receive from these chimes.
—Donald D. (July 2011)
 
I love the windchimes, and can't believe they were del'd in 2 days. Would definitely order from you again.
—Adria P. (July 2011)
 
Your chimes were the perfect gift for my Realtor last fall (a woman I didn't know well personally) and again with my mother's order, a gift to her former caregiver. I'll continue to buy them for other occasions... whether they're for close friends or just acquaintances, I want to acknowledge with a lovely gift when I don't really know their particular tastes. Thank you for providing such a quality item at a reasonable price for gift giving.
—Barbara M. (June 2011)
 
thank you so much, my chimes are beautiful. the midnigth blue is a very unique color & the sound so sweet & peaceful. our family will enjoy them always thank again for sharing the love & sound with us.
—Wanda S. (June 2011)
 
Hi Carolyn, I just want to thank you again for my gorgeous chimes and the first class service. As you know, I initially thought the 54" Majestic Spirits were too large; but then I decided to hang them in a tree in my back yard instead of on my porch, and they are PERFECT! The sound is exactly what I wanted. The time I spent "blind testing" the samples of the chimes on your website was well worth it - it's one of the best sites I've ever used. All your suggestions and add'l info made the decision even easier. You're obviously committed to making sure your customers are happy. When I'm ready for more wind chimes, I'll definitely be back on your site. I couldn't be happier w/ my choice. Thank you again!
—Cynthia S. (June 2011)
 
Just wanted to let you know I received my chime today! It arrived faster than I would have thought and was beautifully packaged, obviously with love and care. You don't know how excited I am to have chimes again. Last fall someone took my Corinthian Bell chime (the same one I ordered) and I have been heartbroken ever since, especially since it was a gift. I finally could not live with them and had to order another. This is how the wind and nature spirits talk to me!! So, glad I found your site and will definitely use you again and recommend you to everyone. Thanks for such excellent service and the seeds too!
Walk in Beauty,
—Susan G. (June 2011)
 
Dear Carolyn,
I just had to send you a message and let you know how impressed I am by your company. I had ordered a windchime for a friend, whose birthday happened to be on Mother's Day. I ordered the chime about a week before that. I opted for the higher-priced two-day shipping option because I didn't want to take a chance that the order would get here late.
Well, I came home the next day, and there was a nice message from you on my answering machine, saying that your regular shipping from Virginia takes only two days anyway, so you had modified my order so that I could save the $17+ for premium shipping.
I really appreciated that! So often these days, customer service is non-existent, especially when a customer purchases an item online. It makes me feel good to know that there are companies like yours out there who go the extra mile.
Be expecting another order from me soon. (But this one will be for ME!)
—Janet K. (May 2011)
 
Great Service. The order just arrived after only ordering it 2 days ago. Great Packaging!! Thank you and hopefully we'll do business again soon.
—Irene B. (May 2011)
 
Thank you for carrying these beautiful chimes. My first set was given to me as a wedding present. Then I worked with a friend who was hard to buy for, so I bought her one. She loves listening to them on her sun porch. I will suggest to anyone the sounds and the calming these chimes bring to one's ear. What a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you. Thank my daughter for spoiling me!!!
—Dana M. (May 2011)
 
"Wow" your fast delivery is so refreshing after dealing with orders from other websites that take so long for the item too arrive!!! The wind chimes are beautiful and the sound is amazing. My husband thinks they are the best ones he has ever heard. I will make sure to let family and friends know where I purchased them from if they are ever are looking for a wind chime. It was great doing business with you. Thank you so much.
—Lana (April 2011)
 
Hello! I came across your website tonight (searching for our perfect chimes!) and just wanted to tell you that I thoroughly enjoyed your web site! So cleverly put together and I LOVED the option of being able to HEAR the different tones! Now, if only I could decide WHICH one to buy!
—Mara E. (April 2011)
 
Just to let you know that I have received the chimes I ordered and love them. I hope to add more as I can afford. Thank you for such a beautiful product—both in appearance and in sound. Thanks!
—Donna B. (April 2011)
 
Hello, I ran into your Gentle Spirits at a garden center in Los Angeles. And couldn't get over the sonority. So I picked up the Set in "E" and hung them in the tree. Great summer. But a month ago I was there again for planting goods and ran into the deeper set in "G" and flipped out again! It was March and windy so the Two sets were going night and day. Being a composer the "E Major" and the "G Major" made me nuts. So the smaller "E" is hanging from a floor lamp of the same design and of course every time I pass I can't leave it alone. The guys that come over for maintenance actually forget themselves with the "G" out back, and I see them sitting out there comepletely charmed by your work and music. So resonating and full. The gardener and I were spraying roses Friday, and he remarked on the beautiful music coming down to us. So with all the work in this garden, your deep cello sounding chimes is never under appreciated. Keep chiming,
—Roy R. (April 2011)
 
Thank you for an exceptional and quick response to my order, I am already enjoying the sound of the chimes that I had ordered, You folks are for sure a bunch of professinals who back what you said. My product came in an excellent condition. I am showing all of my friends what a great workmanship your company is doing. Thank you again.
—Romy N. (April 2011)
 
Arrived safely. Excellent service! Many thanks.
—Ian (April 2011)
 
Thanks again Carolyn. The chimes arrived yesterday (Tuesday). My husband couldn't believe they were here already. They were so well packaged too. I love them as I knew I would. Now I have to think about buying some new chimes for myself. :-)
—Dotti (March 2011)
 
I can't believe we received the chimes yesterday, February 10! We ordered the same chimes from a local store, and they keep telling us the chimes are backordered. They surely need to investigate trading with you!! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery, and for the special touch of the packaging. Love the chocolate!
—Dave D. (February 2011)
 
Since working with you in last Oct. & Nov., I have really enjoyed the chimes I purchased from you. We have had some nice windy days since I purchased my chimes, and I really enjoy as they sing out. I looking forward to summer when the windows are open and the sounds will carry very nicely into the house. Glad I found your business.
—Fred G. (January 2011)
 
I just wanted to say thanks for your help. My friend truly loved the chimes, and she said they were the best present she received!! They are already hanging in her backyard, and she is enjoying them. They also were wrapped so pretty. I hope you had a great Christmas, and again, Thanks!!!
—Sue B. (December 2010)
 
My son and daughter-in-law in Wyoming have a Bells of Vienna. While visiting them, I admired the wind chimes greatly. They are beautiful. This Christmas, they gifted me a Bells of Vienna wind chimes I love them. and was impressed by the fast arrival and quality of the merchandise. I will treasure my wind chimes and will mention your business to all of my friends. Thank you.
—Ursula H. (December 2010)
 
Thanks for the great service and quick delivery of the two chimes I recently purchased! I've owned and enjoyed the festival chime for years and just bought them for my niece. Every time I'm outside talking with her on the phone she comments on their great sound. I love chimes; your website allows me to hear them before purchasing. I'll be back.
—Joan S. (November 2010)
 
Just wanted to say your shipping was so fast. I ordered 3 of these chimes for my brother for Christmas gifts. (He doesn't have a computer.) One for my sister, one for his wife, and of course one for myself. We haven't opened them, but know they'll be perfect. I've already wrapped them up for the Christmas season. I loved your website and my brother loved the free shipping. How Nice. That actually made his decision to buy from you! I also love that you have the site so you can hear the tunes of the chimes. I've saved your site to my favorites and have already told a couple of friends about you. I'm sure we'll be back again sooner or later. Thanks for a great product. You seem like really nice people. Thanks again!
—Becky
 
The bells arrived on Tuesday to the great delight of all—especially the birthday girl. Everything was perfect. What a great product. Nicely done! Thank you.
—Dave R.
 
We received the CB516-CV bells today, unbelievably quick service. This order was placed at 3 in the afternoon on Thursday the 14th. They were delivered before noon on Saturday. No charge delivery service that quickly. Thank You so much. This is the second set I ordered of this style and they are truly wonderful. This is the third order we have placed in the past two years and the service has always been exceptional. And thank you also for the Carabiner, that was an unexpected extra.
—Jim E.
 
I received my wind chime and am very happy with it. It is a gift for a friend, and I know she will love it. The sound is just beautiful. It will be a Christmas present, and I can't hardly wait to give it to her. I also have one and everytime she comes over she says she wants mine. I will surely recommend you to other people. Great job. Keep up the good work.
—Linda C.
 
Great service ! Great product ! What more could one ask. You go the extra mile and it is appreciated. We LOVE our Bells of Vienna. Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!
—Joe D.
 
Hi, I just want to thank you for your beautiful wind chimes. You are certainly very professional in your delivery of your product. If I ever have need to buy another wind chime, it will be from you. My husband is already asking for another larger one, although I just bought the Corinthian 50". We are both happy with the sale. Thank you again,
—Joanna C.
 
Carolyn, I have been so impressed by the way in which you take care of business that I am going to go ahead and order another wind chime. It is not needed until Thanksgiving, but I think that I will go ahead and order it now so that I won't forget how to find you on the Internet. I saved your page on my bookmark so I shall go there now to place a second order. Thanks for your excellent professionalism!
—Molly
 
I recently ordered a wind chime from you, and I received it the other day. I am very impressed with the speed of delivery, and I love the chimes. Thank you so much for a pleasant buying experience.
—Tammy M.
 
Wanted to let you know that my experience with Buychimes.com was wonderful. I ordered my husband's birthday present on Monday, and it arrived as promised on Wednesday. I bought the the 65" Corinthian Bell. I never imagined that I would ever purchase a wind chime, as I never liked the clinking sound, and I never dreamed I would spend this amount of money. However, the chime sounds wonderful, and I don't know who is enjoying it most, me or my husband. I also have never purchased anything from the Internet. My experience with BuyChimes.com was a wonderful one. I definitely would recommend this company to anyone. The look on my husband's face when he received his Corinthian wind chime was priceless. Thanks for the wonderful website that provided everything I wanted—free shipping, the best warranty, and a good return policy if needed. Thanks again!
—Denise
 
Received the chimes I ordered and they are wonderful. You have made a 70-year-old lady happy. My neighbor received your chimes as a Christmas present and I wanted some of my own. I sit in my garden with my coffee and my dogs; close my eyes, and go back to a peaceful time when life wes less complicated. Thank you.
—Joyce R.
 
Hi Carolyn, Just to let you know the GS406 chime arrived yesterday in great condition and is the one I was hoping for. The deep, resonant sound of this chime is truly exquisite. Now hopefully my mom will agree that it's an excellent birthday gift! Thanks for your support and a great shopping experience!
—Ellen O.
 
I recently ordered Corinthian Bells from your company and just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your service. I ordered the chimes on Monday 5/3 and had to chimes delivered to me by Thursday 5/6. I was so happy and wanted you to know you have a satisfied customer. Whenever I need another wind chime, be assured that I will use your company again. Thank you,
—Pam Z.
 
Dear Carolyn, These are absolutely beautiful wind chimes—in both appearance and sound. We plan to order more in the near future for gifts. We ordered them on May 12th and received them on May 15th. Unbelievable! Thanks so much!
—Wilma H.
 
In a world of "customer no service" your fast response and helpfulness is very much appreciated. I received the larger sail yesterday and put that baby right on and it has made a difference. The chimes sound amazing. They are not big gongers! They do sound like church bells in the distance, lovely!! That is what I was after. It makes the brisk breezes seem more welcomed than ever before. Thank you Carolyn, you will hear from me again.
—Donna R.
 
Thank you Carolyn, for your prompt reply and confirmation. We love your products and you've never let us down. Keep up the good work. Sincerely,
—Ted O.
 
Love the chimes I bought. I used them as a Christmas gift for my wife, Jan. Peace,
—Rick S.
 
The chimes arrived, and I LOVE them!!! They sound so pretty! Thanks for your help in choosing these!
—Lana M.
 
Thank you I received my order of Corinthian Bells and they are beautiful. Your service was outstanding! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
—Paul C.
 
Beautiful Chimes... Sounds exactly as demonstrated on the Internet. We are very pleased. Thank you.
—Nancy R.
 
 
Thanks for your awesome customer service! The Corinthian Bells came in 2 days and are fabulous. I appreciate you patiently answering all my questions before my purchase, helping me find the one I'd heard somewhere and not know which key it was. You got it right!! They are so beautiful. Their ethereal music brings a wonderful peacefulness to our home, always bringing an involuntary sigh and relaxing of my shoulders.
—Janice W.
 
I've got to tell you, I've told several friends about your site—I was so impressed with getting a call over the weekend! Your customer service rocks.
—Sarah Z.
 
Just wanted to let you know, this whole process of ordering and getting the product was absolutely fantastic. I purchased one of the Corinthan bells for my daughter in law's birthday, and she is absolutely delighted. They are beautiful in appearance and tone. I was so amazed at the speed in which my order was processed and received, and you will definitely get my business in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the wonderful service and product.
—Janet H.
 
I just wanted to thank you. I received my chimes today and I am completely happy. They came within 2 days and were packaged very well. They are everything I hoped for and more. The sound is incredible and just like your little sample online. Keep up the excellent work. A very happy customer,
—Karin O.
 
Hi....rec'd it...love it...want more....Xmas is around the corner....thanks again.
—Lil
 
The chimes are beautiful, sound magnificent, great shipping, and a big quality plus for a product made in the U.S.A.
—Bill B.
 
Thank you. I must tell you how wonderful you are and how painless you have made this gift situation. It is a rare thing to find a company so easy to work with, especially on the Internet. I will refer you to others, because What goes around, comes around. You deserve all the good word of mouth advertising as much as anyone I've worked with. Someone who restores such faith in humanity should be well blessed. Thanks again.
—Cheryl C.
 
Hi, I got my chimes today (Whisper of the Plains and Majestic Spirits 1105), and they are even better than I thought they would be! They are absolutely gorgeous and make beautiful sound! Thank you so much for the beautiful chimes.
—Christine
 
Hi. I just want to let you know that my order was a gift for my best friend, and she called me today ecstatic about receiving, in her opinion, the most wonderful gift. It was a complete surprise and she absolutely loves it. She is a hairdresser and called me to thank me. And because there was no wind, she went outside her shop window and used her blow dryer to create a wind so I could hear how beautiful they sound. Thank you for such a quick delivery with such a special gift.
—Patricia S.
 
The Arias 66 showed up yesterday. THANKYOU, THANKYOU, THANKYOU!!!! It is awesome!! It is not as good as your service because it would have to be solid gold to compare to that. I LOVE IT!!! More important, my Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVES it! Thankyou again. I (and my Mom) will DEFINITELY use your site again. Your service and product stand alone!
—Ida M.
 
I just received my chimes today, and I wanted to let you know how happy I am with them. They are AWESOME and absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. Thank you again.
—Cathy W.
 
Carolyn: I would like to thank you for sending the chimes so quickly. We are planning to bring these as gifts for friends in Germany when we travel there next week. They are beautiful and sound really nice—I am sure they will be enjoyed for many years! Thanks again for your wonderful customer service!
—Geraldine L.
 
Thank you so much for taking care of my order so fast. I received the chimes yesterday—one day after I odered from you. Thanks so much.
—Dave (who lives in Maryland)
 
Thank you very much for the quick service and the wonderfully sounding chime!! I bought the Arias A66 chime for my wife, and not being in a hurry for it, I was quite surprised when it arrived on Tuesday. It has been hung on the side of our house, and we are already enjoying its sounds. Thank you again for the quick service, excellent price, and a beautifully made in USA product!
—Tim Y.
 
I received the Majesty Bells Peaceful Melody, and I could not be happier with it. It sounds just like it said it would, and I am very happy with the sound. I can see myself someday ordering another. This is indeed a wonderful company to shop with, and I will tell all my friends about this site. Thanks again!
—Donna
 
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of the Corinthian Bell I ordered for my friend's birthday, which is tomorrow. It arrived yesterday, which is two days before her birthday. I was so pleased that it arrived so soon, in spite of my procrastination. Whatever you did to expedite delivery, I really appreciate. Thanks a million. You provide the best customer service.
—Judi M.
 
I gave the chimes I ordered to my girlfriend over the weekend....she loved them!!!! Thank you...
—Kathleen E.
 
Thought I would let you know that I sent my uncle chimes for Christmas and wanted to share his comments with you. He also tunes pianos for Steinway—I value his feedback!!!
"The windchime at the desert house was falling apart so now we have a beautiful replacement. The tone quality of these chimes is wonderful and the tuning of them is very accurate. So many thanks!"
Thank you again,
—Kim J.
 
The cherry wood on my chimes will be great. Actually, after I thought about it yesterday I decided cherry with green tubes would look even better than walnut but didn't want to confuse the order so this worked out for the best.

I can't thank you enough for all the help you at BuyChimes and Patty at QMT have provided me. I wish I had contacted you guys first rather than try to find the chimes locally. You really went above and beyond, and it restores my faith that there are people and businesses out there that have the customers' interests at heart. Thank you so much—customer service still exists!!
—Susan S.
 
We are very pleased with the chime I gave my wife for Christmas. It doesn't make noise in the wind, it plays music, so clear and enjoyable. The design is gracefully pleasing with the patina of aged copper. Thanks.
—Jane & Jerry H.
 
I personally have 4 sets of your chimes. They are so beautiful. I send them regularly to friends who are all amazed at the sound. Thank you for making such joyful music in my back yard!! and for making it so simple to share this gift of music with friends. Merry Christmas,
—Nancy T.
 
WOW! I can't believe that I received my wind chime in less than a week, and I live in California! Thank you so much for your help with my order. I am sure my son-in-law will love it. I have never been so pleased with a company that I have ordered from online! I will definitely order from you again. Thanks again,
—Judy S.
 
I just wanted to say that my order exceeded my expectations. I was able to save a lot by buying with you. The chimes were well packed, flawless, and give me enormous pleasure with their superb sound. Thank you very much! You can use me as a reference!
—Kate L.
 
Just wanted to let you know that we received the wind chimes...our son & daughter-in-law were delighted...hung them while we were there and were just as pleased with their wonderful sound as we are with ours. I will no doubt be calling you back in October to order another set for my brother and his soon-to-be wife. Thanks again for your help and speedy service.
—Pam N.
 
HI, I got my chimes yesterday. They are beautiful, thank you!
—Sandra L.
 
The deal was smooth. The chimes are beautiful. Thank you.
—Sam K.
 
Thanks for all your help. It is such a change to deal with people that actually respond to emails. Have a wonderful summer. And I know that I will order some more chimes the next time I am in the states. Again, Thanks.
—Marg
 
My mother received the gift, and both my parents truly enjoy it. Their neighbors even inquired about the beautiful melodies from their patio (smile!).... Everything went fine, thanks to your extra efforts. Thank you so much, Carolyn!
—Gabriele H.
 
We love your chimes. They have a great sound and look. One of these days we will have to try something other than the festival model, but that model sounds so good!
—Steve P.
 
We just received the chimes - they are SPECTACULAR! Thank you so much for the extraordinary sound and quality - we are taking them with us as a gift - and what a gift.... Although we have similar chimes - I almost hope something happens to them so I could rationalize buying another one from you!
—Nadja I.
 
I am so pleased with the Arias chimes that I purchased from your website. It is so nice to know that they were made right here in the USA and that the quality is so superior! I will be buying more for presents for my special friends. Thanks so much!
—Kathy
 
Received them yesterday and they are awesome. Thank you so much for your great customer service and prompt shipping. Have a great 4th and God Bless the USA.
—Laura W.
 
I purchased a wind chime for a gift several months ago, and it is far and beyond the most lovely one that I have ever heard! I shopped in several local gift shops, couldn't find what I wanted, and chanced upon your website. I will never buy chimes anywhere else. Thank you for such an exceptional product at a fair price!
—Marilee M.
 
Several months ago, I purchased one of your wind chime models - the Weatherland Sound of Sunset model. I just want to thank you for such a wonderful product! I have my wind chime hanging on my balcony and it is so relaxing to listen to the incredibly beautiful tones! I did an extensive search before I decided on this purchase (and from your site) and I'm so glad I did! The quality of the wind chime I purchased is first rate and your service was excellent. I have your site bookmarked and will tell anyone who is interested in the purchase of a high quality windchime about your site and your wonderful products.
—Janice E.
 
Thank you for going the extra mile and keeping the customer's wishes first and foremost. It is greatly appreciated and I have already recommended a friend to use your site.
—Cathy L.
 
I ordered Corinthian Bells 736. They came today in time for my 71st birthday. My husband put them up for me. WOW!
—Ruth K.
 
I appreciate the effort your company has made for me. I know my Mom absolutely loved her chimes! And I can't wait for mine! Thank you so much for all you have done for me!
—Michele R.
 
I just wanted to let you know how pleased and impressed I was with your site. The pictures and sounds are very clear. And oh my goodness but you have lovely tones to your chimes. I have been looking for [a great sounding chime] for 13 years, and pardon the pun, but you folks rang my chimes!!
—Susan L.
 
I cannot thank you enough for intercepting my double order and sending only one set. I never expected such high quality service from an unfamiliar on-line source. Thank you so much! I'll definitely buy from you again when I have a special gift to purchase, as well as recommend you to friends & family.
—Jean K.
 
Thanks so much for the efficiency and personable customer service. This will definitely make a difference when ordering any chimes in the future. I will choose you.
—Kathy G.
 
I will definitely tell people about your website and how accommodating you have been with my order. I will make this my first stop when looking for neat gifts in the future.
—Carol M.
 
Just wanted to tell you that I appreciate your speedy response to my e-mail and that your website is great. The sound demonstration is what sold me on the more expensive chimes that I purchased. It's a pleasure doing business with you.
—Cal W.
 
Thank you for the fast service. The chimes I ordered arrived in excellent condition. I did not expect them to arrive so soon! They will be enjoyed with every breeze.
—Donna K.
 
Just wanted to let you know I received the chimes Saturday and my husband and I are very pleased. The tone and clarity of the chimes are just beautiful and we've placed them near our pond. After a stressful day at work, I work for a police department, it feels so good to sit by the pond and listen to the waterfalls and the chimes. I just had to let you know how wonderful your chimes are. I'm sure you'll be hearing from me again, soon. Thank you so much.
—Sherry P. (note 1)
 
I just wish everyone could have a set of these beautiful chimes. You've made it easy for future customers to listen to them on their computer, but it doesn't come anywhere close to the actual sound. It's got to be the best "stress reliever" ever. They just help to take you back to a "more perfect, quieter time" in your life. You'll never know how much I appreciate finding you and your products. Thank you.
—Sherry P. (note 2)
 
Just an e-note to let you know how much we're enjoying our new chimes. I had been looking for a long time for just the right one. Never could seem to find it and many looked the same. You solved that problem. Mine are unique coupled with quality. I certainly appreciated your wife's telephone call to ensure they had arrived. In any event they enhance our patio and are a welcome addition. Wishing you continued success.
—I remain, George S.
 
Thank you very much for your excellent customer service, I look forward to doing business with you in the future. By the way, the chime just came to my office today, and I signed for it. It's really special, so thank you again.
—Sim G.
 
I just received the wind chime today. I had to open it and listen to it before giving it to my mother. It sounds beautiful! I know she'll love it. Maybe next year my husband will get me one just like it. Thank you!
—Crystal P.
 
Thank you so much for the very excellent service you provided on this order, and for the communication that kept us informed every step of the way from you to us. Service like this is uncommon. Thank you again.
—Mort & Peggy M.
 
I received the Arias A66 wind chimes from my daughter for Christmas. I have always loved wind chimes, but when we hung these up on my porch, the sound was so incredible. Though it's been very cold in Kentucky yesterday and today, I keep venturing out just to hear the chimes. Oh, the peacefulness and calm they can bring. I just wanted the people at Arias who make these beautiful chimes to know how appreciated they are. I hope some day to be able to get many more. Thanks to all there for your wonderful gift.
—Debbie A.
 
I just wanted you to know, that I waited till the last minute to order a wind chime knowing that it would probably not get here until after Christmas. I was very happy to see it on my doorstep when I came home from work on 12-20. I just wanted to say thank you for the great service. I will be ordering from your company in the future.
—Sandy B.
 
The chimes were delivered on Friday. They are beautiful!! I can't wait to give them to my mom for Christmas. Thank you for such wonderful service. I will refer you to others! Thanks again!
—Gail B.
 
BEAUTIFUL!!!! The chimes are wonderful!! Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. Pat yourselves on the back in this rushed holiday time.
—Peter K.
 
I'm just blown away with the chime's beauty, both in sound and appearance. [The gift recipient] loved theirs also. I put mine up in the indoor patio for the Christmas Eve family celebration. Thank you so much for a beautiful product
—Judy C.